AOP MASTERMIND LAUNCH EVENT // JUNE 18, 2019

Introducing the new way for procurement pro's to collaborate, network, benchmark and learn. 

Join the Art of Procurement team at this special launch event where we introduce AOP Mastermind - THE new way for you to elevate your impact and the impact of your team, without leaving the comfort of your office.

To register, select the time that works best for you:

AOP Mastermind for Practitioners:

8AM US Eastern Time / 1PM British Summer Time

Register Now

11AM US Pacific Time / 2PM US Eastern Time

Register Now

9PM US Eastern Time / 11AM (19TH) Australian Eastern Time

AOP Mastermind for Providers:

11AM US Eastern Time / 4PM British Summer Time